IRCD 003 CD in square lancing pack, quality card with 3mm spine.
Members of ZOFFF include: Chris Anderson on bass and organ - Crayola Lectern, La Momo; Bic Hayes, guitar - Dark Star, Levitation, Cardiacs; Al Strachan, synth, electronics, trumpet - Sons Of Noel And Adrian, Mary Hampton; Damo Waters, drums and percussion – CLOWWNS, The Electric Soft Parade.

This debut features guest performances from: Jo Spratley, voice - Spratley’s Japs, Cardiacs; Robert White, electronics - Milk and Honey Band, Levitation and Richard Gorbutt who added spectacular soundscapes with his extraordinary self made modular synth.
   Home Other Links Contact